Edit or delete projects and contexts

Editing or removing unwanted projects and context's can be performed by taping the pencil icon next to the project you wish to edit or delete.

You will then enter the edit mode for the project. You can rename a project and tap done, or you can slide the delete toggle ot the right o delete the item from the list.